Welcome to Kruckenberg Drucklufttechnik

Kruckenberg Drucklufttechnik GmbH has been one of the leading specialist dealers for applied compressed air technology in Northern Germany since 1971. We have been developing and manufacturing sturdy, oil-free piston compressors since 2009.

We also provide tailor-made stations including all necessary control and treatment components as a vendor-neutral partner. On request including pipeline construction, service and repair work, volume flow measurements, as well as compressed air quality and energy analysis by our trained specialist personnel.

News

Compressor station for 3D printers in the USA

AIRBOX compressed air station in a 20-foot container delivered to USA, Michigan. 2x oil-free SGT piston compressors, redundant compressed air treatment, 2x high-precision chiller and a central inert gas suction.

Water injected screw compressor

An absolutely oil-free compressed air supply with 6 m3/min was commissioned by us in Hamburg.

Willkommmen bei Kruckenberg Drucklufttechnik

Die Kruckenberg Drucklufttechnik GmbH zählt seit 1971 zu den führenden Fachhändlern für angewandte Druckluft­technik im nord­deutschen Raum. Seit 2009 entwickeln und fertigen wir robuste ölfreie Kolbenkompressoren.

Darüber hinaus realisieren wir als hersteller­neutraler Partner der Industrie maßgeschneiderte Stationen einschließlich aller erforderlichen Steuerungs- und Aufbereitungs­komponenten. Auf Wunsch inklusive Rohrleitungsbau, Service- und Reparaturarbeiten, Volumenstrom­messungen sowie Druckluftqualitäts- und Energieanalysen durch unser geschultes Fachpersonal.

Aktuelles

Kompressorstation für 3D Drucker in den USA

AIRBOX Druckluftstation im 20-Fuß-Container nach USA, Michigan ausgeliefert. 2x ölfreie SGT Kolbenkompressoren, Redundante Druckluftaufbereitung, 2x High-Precision-Chiller und eine zentrale Inertgas-Absaugung.

Wassereingespritzer Schraubenverdichter

Eine absolut ölfreie Druckluftversorgung mit 6 m3/min wurde von uns in Hamburg in Betrieb genommen.